TESTIMONIALS

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

13 Reviews | write a review

default image

Dorothy’s love and devotion has definitely made my load a …

My dad said many times prior to his death that Dorothy was a Godsend. Daddy died at peace knowing my mother was in good hands. These last 2 ½ years have not been easy on me as I have watched Mother’s health decline, but Dorothy’s love and devotion has definitely made my load a lighter one. Please feel free to use my name as a reference and my words as a testimony to the services provided by Caring Companions.

Linda Pierson Linda Pierson July 9, 2018

default image

Everyone, the sitters as well as administrative staff, were …

Mother felt comfortable with both sitters and both really provided excellent service; helping to feed her, cleaning her, changing her clothes, watching her throughout the night. Although we hope we aren’t in this position again, we would certainly not hesitate to call you should we find ourselves facing this situation in the future. Everyone, the sitters as well as administrative staff, were professional, caring and extremely helpful to us in providing much-needed around-the-clock care for my mother.

Pat Ferrari Pat Ferrari July 9, 2018

default image

I commend you and your staff for the excellent service …

I commend you and your staff for the excellent service provided. I can say with confidence the caregivers brought hope, strength and a smile to Father Elliott each day. I know I will see Caring Companions superior service in the future as may be needed by the retired priests living at Villa Vianney. I would certainly recommend the services of Caring Companions to anyone seeking quality care. Thank you for the compassion and care.

Rev. Robert D. Ponticello Rev. Robert D. Ponticello July 9, 2018

default image

I am very pleased with the character and supervision of Ms. …

My father at 88 years old had to have a pacemaker and suffered from an aneurysm of the aorta. He had to move into my home to recuperate and during that time I hired Ms. Smith's company to provide care-giving services since my wife and I both work outside the home. He received excellent care, got better, moved back to his own patio home and still uses Caring Companions. Ms. Smith has personally visited in both homes and does follow up on her very trustworthy employees. My dad has even added his care-giver to his automobile insurance so she can drive or accompany him to doctor's visits and other errands. Obviously, I am very pleased with the character and supervision of Ms. Smith and Caring Companions.

David Field David Field July 9, 2018

default image

I thank you and your care companions for your ongoing …

It is clear that your company is indeed part of your heart and soul, and it is inspiring to know that you have selflessly given your talent, energy and compassion in your commitment to bring superior service, security and love into the lives of senior citizens. I thank you and your care companions for your ongoing devotion and sustained adherence to your mission of love.

Congressman Harold Ford Congressman Harold Ford July 9, 2018

default image

They were always timely and dependable.

They were always extremely responsive to any problem, always very polite and professional and helpful in all aspects of his care. They were always timely and dependable. They were a real asset to Monsignor Kleiser during the last months of his life. We were very fortunate to have had Caring Companions.

Bevan Canale Bevan Canale July 9, 2018

default image

It is my happy privilege to recommend Caring Companions

It is my happy privilege to recommend Caring Companions and the company president, Renee Smith, to you. I have known Ms. Smith since 1992 and find her to be a very hard worker with a sincere heart for helping seniors. I used her company for my mother in the declining days of her life.

Pastor James M. Latimer Pastor James M. Latimer July 9, 2018

default image

I was impressed that the owner Ms. Smith was the one who did …

From my first encounter with this agency I was impressed that the owner
Ms. Smith was the one who did my initial assessment. The office staff were the best
accommodating my spur of the moment request for service. All my caregivers were great but Toyrica had such a sweet spirit and could get my mother to do things that no one else could. Special people at Caring Companions. Thank you all so much!

-anonymous -anonymous July 9, 2018

default image

I am so grateful for Caring Companions for your wonderful …

I could not have made it after my husband's car accident without Caring Companions. I was at wits end
and then found this incredible Company whose caregivers were reliable
supportive
and very hard workers. I am so grateful for Caring Companions for your wonderful caregivers you sent me and my husband

Mike Mike July 9, 2018

default image

A Miracle!

Thank you all so much for the wonderful care your agency provided for my husband.
The caregivers were very skilled and had such a big heart. They took such good care of him and made sure he stayed cleaned and dry. Turned him every 2 hours to prevent wounds. Bathed, dressed, and transferred him when needed. They also kept my house cleaned which gave me a lot more time to focus on everything else I needed to do or just so I could rest. They reported to me any changes in his condition that I might not have noticed. My husband past away but I know that he left this world with the best and most loving help one can find! I definitely recommend Caring Companions to anyone! Thanks again for everything!
Melissa

Melissa Reed Melissa Reed July 9, 2018

default image

Your company was a Godsend during my cancer and chemo …

All your staff was very compassionate, and went out of their way to make sure all my requests and needs were taken care of. It was a long journey but having Caring Companions made my hard days much better. I am in remission now, and credit part of my recovery to the incredible staff who gave so much encouragement, care and love.

Nancy Nancy July 9, 2018

default image

Your company was a Godsend during my cancer and chemo …

All your staff was very compassionate, and went out of their way to make sure all my requests and needs were taken care of. It was a long journey but having Caring Companions made my hard days much better. I am in remission now, and credit part of my recovery to the incredible staff who gave so much encouragement, care and love.

Nancy Nancy July 9, 2018

default image

Could not have made it during my husband’s stroke without …

I was physically unable to lift, transfer and care for my husband after his stroke. I was mentally & physically exhausted, and felt I might have to put him in a nursing home. The rehab suggested Caring Companions, and I am so happy I followed through! My caregivers were patient, kind and very well trained on how to care for a stroke patient. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone who needs help with a family member at home.

Caring Companion Client Caring Companion Client July 9, 2018


Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Why Choose Us?

  • Privately Owned
  • Personalized Service
  • Compassionate, Trustworthy & Reliable
  • State Licensed, Bonded & Insured
  • Extensive Experience
  • Family Environment
  • Serving Families for Over 20 Years